A voice to be heard!

Your contribution to our campaign is a way to express your voice. If you believe we need a change for the 10th district in our great state of North Carolina, please give what you can.

Campaign Newsletter Signup
Get the latest news about our campaign to flip the NC10th!
We respect your privacy.


29Mar, 2018

NC Youth Rise Up! – Gaston...

Legacy Park, McAdenville, NC 281016-10 pm
24Mar, 2018

Buncombe County Democratic Convention

Enka High School 475 Enka Lake Rd, Candler, NC 28715, USA9:00 am-1:00 pm
24Mar, 2018

March for Our Lives – Asheville

Downtown Asheville11 am-1 pm
21Mar, 2018

Gaston County Teen Democrats Meeting

333 S York St, Gastonia, NC 280526:30 pm-?
17Mar, 2018

Catawba County Democratic Party Convention

403 Conover Sta SE, Conover, North Carolina 286139:30 am-12:00 pm
15Mar, 2018

Buncombe Democratic Women’s Sheriff Candidate Forum

951 Old Fairview Rd, Asheville, North Carolina 288035:30-7:30 pm
27Feb, 2018

HealthCare for All: Good for Business

A-B Tech Ferguson Auditorium, 340 Victoria Rd, Asheville 288017-8:30 pm
26Feb, 2018

Gaston County Democratic Party Meeting

Boys & Girls Clubs of Gaston, 310 S Boyd St, Gastonia, NC 28052, USA7:00-8:00 pm